The collector’s passion 

Let me just say it, I am a collector and what I collect is video games from the 16 bit era (I consider that to be the best ever period for video games).

I have a Sega Mega Drive with both the CD and 32X add-ons (I like to call it the Mega CD 32X Drive). I cleared my spare room out and set it up in there along with my Playstation 3 as part of my new game room.

As you can see from this photo, 

 I have a good collection of games… some good, some bad but hey, every collection has a few stinkers right? Soon to be added are the Mega Drive games Sparkster, Ristar, Shining Force 2 and Dynamite Headdy.

I’ve been flirting with the idea of getting a Super Nintendo later down the line but I’m just not sure yet. But now above everything else, I need a television to play them on.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

