Music from Games

Often I like to listen to music from games and here’s one of my favourites. It’s the underwater theme from Maui Mallard In Cold Shadow and even though the Mega Drive version of this game was better, the Super Nintendo’s version of the underwater theme was better. I don’t exactly know what it is that makes it so good but I like it more the Super Mario and Donkey Kong underwater themes. Anyway, enjoy!

And I have to admit, Donald Duck does look pretty badass in that ninja costume. Mickey Mouse couldn’t pull that off!

Leave a Reply

