Surprised

Last night, I got an e-mail from WordPress saying not only did I gain a new follower but he also liked a post of mine called Me play Sonic 2 which surprised me when I got it. I haven’t been on this blog for so long that I believed that people had basically skipped over it thinking that it was no longer maintained. Well, it was true that I didn’t have time to post and I still don’t mainly because I’m unfortunate enough to be doing repeats for college but I’m really going to try to start this up again and be a bit more regular with it. I might start off with a review. I’d recently gotten The X Files season 10 on DVD and I’m planning to review the six episodes on it one by one and I might stick up a few more gameplay videos. In the meantime, have this one. It’s a video of Abe laughing while his Mudokon brother get stung by bees. Some saviour, eh?

Leave a Reply

